+38 (044) 331-31-67

welcome@ukraine-pulse.org

+38 (067) 364-16-36

welcome@ukraine-pulse.org

NEWS

IV INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE "THE FUTURE OF PULSES" The Community of Pulse Producers and Customers of Ukraine would like to thank all participants of the IV International Conference “The Future of Pulses”,...

Management Board

 

Antonina Sklyarenko

Chairman of the Board, President of the CPPCU

cell.: +38 (050) 940 61 81

e-mail.: ukraine.pulse@gmail.com

  headboard@ukraine-pulse.org

 

Sergey Feofilov

Member of the Board CPPCU

Consulting agency UkrAgroConsult

cell.: +38 (050) 332 61 21

e-mail.: fsl@ukragroconsult.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Dmytro Shatsman

Member of the Board CPPCU

EVROSEM LLC

cell.: +38 (067) 690 00 33

e-mail.: ds@profi.land

 

 

Tatyana Alaverdova

Member of the Board CPPCU

HARVEAST HOLDING Ltd

cell.: +38 (050) 356 65 04

e-mail.: tatyana.alaverdova@harveast.com

 

 

 

 

Alexandr Kodintsev

Member of the Board CPPCU

cell.:38 (067) 484 58 69

e-mail: 7989877@gmail.com , board@ukraine-pulse.org

 

Onur Vatan

Member of the Board CPPCU

SINTEZ GROUP AND CO LLC

cell.: +380 (67) 614 12 12

e-mail: onur@sintez-group.com.ua

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

Dmytro Tkach

Member of the Board CPPCU

cell.:+38 (067) 649 09 21 

e-mail.:cco@konkord-ua.com

 

Kyrylo Mykhailov

Member of the Board CPPCU

ETG COMMODITIES LLC

cell.: +1 (647) 528-4187

e-mail.:Kyrylo.mykhailov@etgworld.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrey Khoptyanets

Member of the Board CPPCU

Agroleader Europe LLC

cell.: +380673117232

e-mail.:sales@agroleader.net

 

 

CPPCU Office Structure

  

 

Mykola Varenik

CPPCU Director

cell.: +380 (050) 311 20 69

e-mail: director@ukraine-pulse.org

 

 

Zinaida Sokolovska

CPPCU Accountant

cell.: +38 (097) 243 02 10 

e-mail.: sokolovska-zin@ukr.net

 

 

Darina Smirnova

Public Relations and Media Specialist

cell.: +38 (067) 364 16 36

e-mail.: welcome@ukraine-pulse.org

              df.bobovi@gmail.com

 

 

Alina Zrazhevska

International Cooperation Specialist

cell.: + 38 (050) 347 10 19

e-mail.: conference@ukraine-pulse.org

             conference.pulses@gmail.com